Staff and Crew

Meet our amazing team!

Office Administration

Susan Lindemann, Director of Facilities Management

Susan Lindemann

Director of Facilities Management

Denean Pomeroy

Office Coordinator

Marcie Weathers

Administrative and Custodial Services Manager

Stephanie Brooks

Custodial Coordinator

David Saxman, Architectural Trades Coordinator

David Saxman

Architectural Trades Coordinator

Bill Nosis, Technical Trades Coordinator

Bill Nosis

Technical Trades Coordinator

Custodial Staff

The custodial staff works hard to ensure the beauty of the buildings here on K’s Campus. Whether it is a residence hall or academic building, you are sure to find them with smiles on their faces and always willing to help with whatever needs to be done.

Grounds Crew

Through hard work and dedication the Grounds Crew at K College strives to make the campus a beautiful place.

Operations Staff

The operations crew at K college works hard to ensure that the day to day projects get done quickly and with a smile.